I don't know what is going on

I dont know what im feeling at all

Its the last semester of polytechnic for me, im doing way better at studies than before, im helping out with projects more and overall school feels great with friends and i like everyone

Career wise im also a derivatives trader on the side, can make decent income (way more than your average student). Im also starting a new startup regarding trading which is going okay, nothing too crazy. Taking it slow

Besides that i am also being trained to be a financial consultant from people that i absolutely look up to and like, which is what i always wanted, but took a break for these 2 months to focus on last bit of school

Personal life-wise is great, talking to a potential someone these days, and the friends i have now are the closest friends ive had in my life. They have opened up new opportunities for me career wise and we have done nearly every teenage-thing possible from clubbing to travelling

Family is also great, i love everyone in my family

But i dont know why i feel so trapped, like a squeezed feeling. I feel like im not loose if that makes sense. It feels so weird, not really sad, not really empty, just super weird

I just feel like take my boxing gloves and smashing my head in a couple of times

Ive felt like this the past month, but last weekend i went to have drinks with my friends, we talked about life, girls and career, and for the next week I was at my best state

That was last week, and now I feel like absolute â– â– â– â–  again and i have no idea why

2 Likes

Hi @farzzrhm. Thank you for sharing what is working well and also not going so well in your life. I think it is wonderful that you have found joy in trading, are financial independent and have great relationships at home and also outside.

A couple of years back I was feeling the same way too. And as i researched, spoke to mentors, and was more well-read, i realised that it could have been my life PURPOSE that I was unclear about.