please help

hii this is my first time using this kind of websites because i rlly want to know what’s wrong with me

i feel increasingly sad everyday. and it just affects me so much i js feel dazed at random points of the day.
i struggle with friendships a lot
several years ago i lost a handful of my friends , some because they got bored of me and some just got pissed at every little thing i say, even a greeting and then ghosted me. even after they made me cry for nights, i still feel attached to them and even begged one of them to befriend me again. am i rlly that desperate for a friendship??? i don’t know
but now im too scared to make friends or get close to anyone because i fear they’ll get sick of me. sometimes i see myself pretending to be smth im not bc i want to fit their ideal friend standard. maybe then they won’t leave me.
i think i feel very lonely. even with my group of friends in school, which i consider quite a lot of friends, i still feel very lonely i don’t know why. im scared they’ll get bored of me and leave me again if i open up to them. maybe im a boring person
i have always wanted to talk to someone about everything i am feeling, but i feel like telling my friends will just burden them, and give them more pressure in top of school.