Where to seek mental help if school is not an option?

Hi, I came across this website today and I wanted to ask where could I seek help at?

Currently, I am a secondary school student in sec 4 and the stress from the upcoming exams and the toxic environment is causing me a lot of stress. Although I am trying to ignore the enviroment around me(the bad stuff) I srsly can’t and nowadays my crying outbreaks are getting worse from crying about something small to crying when nothing happened.

To add on, I have been thinking about death everyday like personally I would not do it but like I cannot handle the sadness and emptiness in me any longer considering that I have been facing these feelings through out my whole secondary life (close to 4 years), including sucidical thoughts. Idk whether its normal but yeah ig. Also mg mood goes up and down quite a lot, like for a week I could feel happy like Im on yk meds but the mext week I could feel like empty and if a bad situation comes, I would feel sad, angry and Sucidical all at the same time :<

If you are wondering why I can’t seek help at school, its because firstly, the process is too lengthy and my form teacher do not give a ■■■■ about my mental health until it gets to the worse point(breaking down at school, which is uncontrollable). This process would start with 3 sessions with the form teacher then the form teacher will see whether the student needs to see the councillor. Next, the form teacher will inform the yearhead and the the yearhead will get in contact with the student and evaluate whether they need mental help or not. Then finally, I can meet with the school councillor when I get an appointment. This process is way too long for me and I would probably have overdosed on painkillers before I could even get help :skull: