I feel like my life is falling apart, I'm coping with 2 months of unpaid salary as my boss is facing financial issues, I had a fight with my girlfriend just now but she misunderstood this as she thinks I don't love her anymore and she doesn't want me.

I work as a graphic designer for my boss’s new company for a year, but it’s been 2 months and until this start of a new year, I’m still not paid for my work. My boss finally told me the reason why I’m still unpaid is due to my company’s clients not paying it fully and clients have gone through other graphic design agencies. And because of this, it made me and my girlfriend’s relationship crumbling slowly. And now, even when me and my girlfriend texted every day and call each other every night, before she moved out of her house she used home wifi, but after she moved out she had to rely on her cellular data, I’m worried that when I’m not receiving salary anymore and telling her that again and again she’ll never be happy about it, even I told her already on this first phase of her understanding me.