Would appreciate if you read this

Last year, i had many friends and was enjoying life. This year, yes i made friends but no one ever talks to me. I’m always alone, eating lunch alone, doing work alone. I have always kept things to myself and been a listening ear, although im not good at comforting. But what went wrong ? Why do people look at me with hatred? Is it me, or is it just harder to make friends these days. Everyone and anyone judge, people lack empathy.
Being left out is so common nowadays, everyone is selfish because as long as they are not the one suffering, why should they care?
I have never talked to anyone about how i am feeling. I often lie to myself. I’m not sure how to be truthful. I’m lost, i need support but no one os there. Honestly people around me are self centred, i mean it is natural to be selfish right? Maybe, who knows. I would rather have fake toxic friends than no friends, everyone needs a bit of company. I feel so lonely, but im not affected by it? Am i? I dont know how im feeling, probably neutral. Do i need help? I dont think so. Just here to rant because they need to start including lessons on empathy in schools, kids are only caring for themselves and everyone is so fake. I dont think there is one truthful person around me. Honestly, what is the world coming to. Earth’s dying, people are become more and more lacking of values, there are problems everywhere because its life. But there is some good, right?
Also i dont know what makes me happy anymore, seeing other people happy makes me feel something? I dont know, i think i really need someone to talk to, but they will judge because everyones human. Humans are so complicated, but its only natural right?

If you have read until here, thank you for having so much patience. Just here on some philosophical debates? Dunno if thats what you call them.

If everyone was nicer, more truthful, raised better. I think there would be lesser problems.